ND Student Society of Health-System Pharmacists

 

Connect with Us!


Welcome to the official website of the Student Society of Health-System Pharmacists! This page is a great place where students and pharmacists can stay informed and up to date on the Student Society's activities.

 We'd love for you to get involved!


Michelle Bjerke, Pharm D. Candidate 2019, NDSHP-SSHP President

Upcoming Events

Recent forum updates

  • There are no forum topics to display.

Students in Action

Officers

 

Michelle Bjerke, Pharm. D Candidate 2019

President, Michelle.L.Bjerke@NDSU.edu


Lindsay Samson, Pharm. D Candidate 2019

Vice President, Lindsay.Samson@NDSU.edu


Rachele Arnoldussen, Pharm. D. Candidate 2019

Treasurer, Rachele.Arnoldussen@NDSU.edu


Kelsey Narlock, Pharm. D. Candidate 2019

Secretary, Kelsey.Narlock@NDSU.edu


Allyson Hall, Pharm D. Candidate 2019

Historian, Allyson.Hall@NDSU.edu


Jessica Erickson, Pharm. D Candidate 2020

Fundraising Chair, Jessica.J.Erickson@NDSU.edu



Featured member

Uncategorized
 

Forum

Last message

Topics

Replies

Career Center - Postings This forum allows employers to post job openings that are available.
24 Jan 2017 5:32 PM Anonymous member (Administrator)
2
2
 

Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

"Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software