North Dakota Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Contact us

 

Email: admin@ndshp.org

North Dakota Society of Health System Pharmacists

C/O A. Olek

202 Lorrain Dr #211

Bismarck, ND 58503

Who: Carolyn Seehafer, PharmD

What: Past-President

Where: Trinity Health Minot - Director of Pharmacy

How: carolyn.seehafer@trinityhealth.org

 

Who: Erik Christenson, PharmD

What: President

Where: Heart of America Medical Center, Rugby, ND

How: echristenson@hamc.com 

 

 

Who: Lisa Richter, PharmD, BCPS

What: President Elect

Where: Sanford Medical Center Fargo

How: lisa.richter@sanfordhealth.org

 

 


Who: Amber Olek, PharmD

What: Secretary/Treasurer

Where: St. Alexius Medical Center Bismarck - Pharmacist

How: aolek@primecare.org 

 

 Who: Maari Loy, PharmD, BCPS, MBA

What: Member-at-Large

Where: Sanford Medical Center Fargo - Medical Center and Network Pharmacist

How: maari.loy@sanfordhealth.org

  701-234-1076 

 

Who: James Kallander

What: Outreach Chair

How: outreach@ndshp.org 

 

 

 

                  

NDSHP

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software